Video Gallery

Photo Gallery

Shri Bhupesh Baghel
Honorable Chief Minister - Chhattisgarh
Shri T S Singhdeo
Honorable P&RD Minister
Smt. Renu G Pillay (IAS)
ACS,P&RD and Director General TPSIPRD
Shri P.C.Mishra
Director TPSIPRD

Quick Links


Facts & Figures

Contact Us

    Address :
    Thakur Pyarelal State Institute of Panchayat & Rural Development, Nimora, Raipur

    Email :

    Website :